Sort by:

HIT Training Reviews

Rachel B, 06 Oct 2022

I've really enjoyed the course, the sharing of ideas has been really helpful, its a shame it was only a group of 2 as more involvement from peers would have been helpful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lucia Z, 04 Oct 2022

amazing course

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nick C, 04 Oct 2022

Very informative and great content. Enjoyed the delivery of it which helped retain the information

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matthew O, 01 Oct 2022

The first day was a heavy power point based session, I think it could benefit from more engaging content.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Wai H, 30 Sep 2022

The course helps a lot with the line of work I do. Both Pauline and Rebecca work as a team. provide all info needed. A short break every now and then was excellent as most people would just fall asleep if the session was too long at one go. The trainee wouldn't learn much as result. Thank you so much once again.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

ANNA W, 30 Sep 2022

Virtual course ,flowed really well and lots of opportunities for discussion

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ashley T, 30 Sep 2022

Very insightful and tutors were a pleasure to interact with, would highly recommend. Only downside I could not always access some downloadable content ( but I blame technology for that )

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James B, 30 Sep 2022

Really great course, the trainers were clearly experts in the topics discussed but also sensitive and situational in their delivery

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlotte B, 28 Sep 2022

Both Pauline and Rebecca were so encouraging and supportive. The training was well presented and easy to follow

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebeca K, 28 Sep 2022

A very insightful and thought provoking training session that wsa delivered in a manner that was interactive and enjoyable, on topics that can sometimes be difficult.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]