Sort by:

HIT Training Reviews

Helen T, 10 Mar 2022

it went at the right pace. Glad it was over 3 days, good structure to the power points and good film, not too long and good balance of material

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mileni M, 10 Mar 2022

Very useful course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Maxine A, 10 Mar 2022

Found the pace and the content really engaging. This is a difficult course to deliver over zoom, but I thought it was handled brilliantly despite technical challenges

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Barbera C, 10 Mar 2022

Pauline & Rebecca are fantastic. I have previously completed the level 1 course & was very keen to continue with the other levels as I was so inspired by Pauline & the team. The delivery is amazing & I am so glad I have been able to do the 3 day course, the depth of knowledge & experience comes across & the highly sensitive & potentially triggering subjects are dealt with very sensitively. Thank you so much, I have both enjoyed the course, learnt so much that I can apply to help others & through the activities expanded my understanding & knowledge to do so.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kian P, 10 Mar 2022

Good IOW with great learning documents.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

stefan B, 10 Mar 2022

Typo on one of the slides.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chelsea M, 09 Mar 2022

Absolutely loved the course, very informative, engaging and useful to my job role.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah C, 09 Mar 2022

Amazing course, for my personal learning I would have loved it to be face to face however as we cannot do this it was done fantastically

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karis F, 09 Mar 2022

Really enjoyable course with amazing leaders. Tough topics covered in a sensitive but informative way.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lorraine R, 09 Mar 2022

The course over all was enjoyable and informative. Not an easy task with such a heavy topic

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]