Sort by:

HIT Training Reviews

Fei W, 27 Oct 2022

Pauline was brilliant tutor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Pauline M, 20 Oct 2022

Thank you to all the team, I really enjoyed doing this course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adam J, 19 Oct 2022

Pauline was amazing !

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Pavel S, 19 Oct 2022

great course, especially last parts when talking about self-harm and suicide and how people with following mental condition actually feel on the inside

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Siew L, 19 Oct 2022

A great course indeed. It raised the awareness for me and I truly believe can use in the precautions and prevention for any unwanted situation. Thanks for time and information!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alyshia S, 19 Oct 2022

A huge thank you to both tutors! I feel the training was really beneficial; I am taking a lot more away with me today than I thought I would be. I didn't know what to expect was really impressed by the training. Many thanks again.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amanda I, 19 Oct 2022

Although only a couple of us on training there was good input from trainers and learners. Very enjoyable training felt relaxed and able to input honestly with what we felt and experienced.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Heather G, 19 Oct 2022

Such a very helpful course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura F, 19 Oct 2022

I am really happy to have partecipate to this course. Even was long hour, it was well fine and really let all the information imprinted in my mind.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sophie N, 17 Oct 2022

Excellent course, tutors all very knowledgeable and supportive, I feel personally enriched from this course but also excited that I can now be a mental health first aider!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]