Sort by:

HIT Training Reviews

Wei L, 14 Nov 2022

Pauline was a great trainer . I have found very useful and valuable throughout the course . Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Justyna G, 14 Nov 2022

I really enjoyed this course. Learnt a lot and see things from a different perspective.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

helen a, 14 Nov 2022

great understanding of the pressure being on screen clear and informative instructions as well as lightening the moods of the course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eva B, 01 Nov 2022

would like more knowledge

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

lorraine H, 01 Nov 2022

very good follow up should be more

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Patricia B, 01 Nov 2022

really enjoyed the course and was nice to refresh and build relationships with other MHFA which I haven't meet before

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

mandy t, 01 Nov 2022

I enjoyed the course very informative and made me look at the bigger picture

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Leanne H, 01 Nov 2022

Two brilliant ladies leading on the call today. Very engaging and very helpful. All content really got me thinking about not only the reasons that MHFA's are there for and what they do, but also the impacts these conversations have on us and how important it is to also offload. Great conversations and really interesting activity on the Callum & Dwayne one. Loved how it was broken down into 3 sections it was easy to follow and break apart each question.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dan T, 31 Oct 2022

Rebecca and Pauline were both fantastic and relayed all the information in a way that was very interesting and personable, using their own expertise as examples. They clearly have a vast wealth of knowledge and I thought they were fantastic! Great work and thanks ever so much!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ender C, 27 Oct 2022

I really enjoy the courses

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]