Sort by:

HIT Training Reviews

Grace T, 12 Apr 2022

Great module. Rebecca is a great tutor with lots of knowledge and the sharing of experience of others on the course was beneficial.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jane W, 12 Apr 2022

The course was full of so much information and very well executed , it was better than I thought it would be as I didn't know what to expect, I loved how in-depth the course was and to watch the videos was so good and true to life

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tracey H, 12 Apr 2022

Really good course full of information and really well presented

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Grace T, 12 Apr 2022

Lead to Succeed is a great course that I would recommend to those who would like to develop their leadership and management skills. Rebecca is a great knowledgable trainer, the materials are very useful and the shared experiences of those on the course is beneficial.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca H, 08 Apr 2022

Good to share stories and best practices with other people

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

heather w, 07 Apr 2022

Rachael is an amazing tutor!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah L, 07 Apr 2022

Very good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chloe M, 07 Apr 2022

The course was so interesting and very helpful. I have learnt so much and will definitely be putting the skills I have learnt into practice. It has made me even more interested in learning about mental health than I was before. Thank you for making the experience so enjoyable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah G, 07 Apr 2022

Very insightful and very interactive. Presentations were interesting. I found Pauline very passionate and knowledgeable .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sadie T, 07 Apr 2022

Lovely course, I deal with mental health daily with the individuals I support so it was good to have more in-depth knowledge delivered.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]