Sort by:

HIT Training Reviews

Sophie T, 22 Nov 2022

The course was fantastic! Learnt so much about mental health and wellbeing and being a mental health first aider is going to be invaluable to my colleagues, friends and family, but also to myself. The course provided everything I needed to help become a mental health first aider in a supportive and engaging setting. And Pauline and Rebecca, who I trained with, were amazing. Both extremely passionate about mental health and providing support as well as being extremely engaging with everyone on the course!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sandi V, 22 Nov 2022

Course was brilliant interactive with good material and support.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kate B, 22 Nov 2022

I really enjoyed completing this course. It was something that i personally requested to do and has provided me with a really good base knowledge around various mental health illnesses. It has already helped me to support another member of staff and provide additional support to others, just in a conversation capacity. The tutors were insightful and allowed for time out should anything to be close to home but were also really supportive in our answers and did not make us feel stupid should our answers not quite hit the mark. The course was really good and I am glad that I did it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lyn H, 22 Nov 2022

Great course, very informative content. Lots to take back to the workplace to begin implementing a mental health policy. Fabulous trainers just the right balance for sometimes very difficult, emotionally, topics. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

martyn w, 16 Nov 2022

really enjoying the 1st module. find it exceptionally useful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steluta-Daniela V, 16 Nov 2022

has been lovely to have conversation with other team members and hear about their struggles and find different ways to improve workplace and possibly support team to understand and support each other better

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

christine r, 16 Nov 2022

Greta has time to reflect on practice and enhance her knowledge to lead and manage effectively.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

sonya j, 16 Nov 2022

Good interaction during session. Good resources provided

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sandra T, 16 Nov 2022

A fantastic help with my knowledge and understanding of mental health and how I can help my colleagues in the workplace.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kasham U, 16 Nov 2022

Great course and enjoyable!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]