Sort by:

Primary Care Training Centre Reviews

Christine H, 22 Jun 2022

Loved it - Alan was amazing, so personal and helped me realise I am not alone

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jennifer R, 22 Jun 2022

Great course - wish we could have had more time on some of the sessions to go into the detail a bit more thoroughly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zahida I, 22 Jun 2022

Alan was very efficient at his delivery and made it easier to make an honest contribution. I have taken alot away and will utilise it in my future work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Victoria H, 22 Jun 2022

Very knowledgeable and genuine tutor, thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

alyson g, 22 Jun 2022

lovely man and very open and honest

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Soobia A, 17 Jun 2022

Very in depth and informative
Response : Thank you for your feedback Soobia. It's great to hear that you had a positive experience. Best wishes

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hazel D, 15 Jun 2022

Very good content, the revision video and work shop videos were particularly helpful. Would have liked the webinar to be more interactive
Response : Thanks for your feedback Hazel and it's great to hear that the videos were particularly helpful. We'll take on board your comments about the webinars needing to be more interactive. Best wishes

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca B, 14 Jun 2022

I was really nervous about doing this as have no prior experience in this subject other than my own child with asthma but the course has been really well put together. I have enjoyed learning and know it will give me a good foundation to start using my knowledge in my practice and develop my knowledge and experience further. Thank you
Response : We're pleased this was a positive learning experience for you Rebecca, and that you feel it provided a good foundation for clinical practice. Best wishes

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emily B, 13 Jun 2022

I found this a really easy to follow and informative course. Excellent content. The videos in particular were really useful, well presented and helped to confirm my understanding of CVD. Thank you- an excellent course that I thoroughly enjoyed.
Response : Thanks for your feedback Emily. It's great to hear that this was a positive experience for you. Best wishes

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julie T, 13 Jun 2022

Although this course was very intense, I found it to be very useful and I learnt a lot from it. Despite the fact that I didn't contact the tutors for any help, I found the webinar and the online videos very helpful and everything was explained in a way in which I could understand
Response : Thanks for your feedback Julie. It's great to hear that you found the webinar and videos beneficial to your learning. Best wishes

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]