Sort by:

Artes Training Reviews

Fiona K, 26 Aug 2020

Fantastic course. Very well presented

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Georgina D, 26 Aug 2020

Informative and relaxed session again. Enjoy Alison’s training

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Notbulka P, 26 Aug 2020

She was pleasant and interactive

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elizabeth E, 24 Aug 2020

Very informative, excellent delivery and researched based and relevant contents Very engaging session Thank you Alison

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gulshad K, 24 Aug 2020

This course was very beneficial to my needs. I have learnt quite a lot with the short amount of time , and the teacher explained things perfectly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gulshad K, 24 Aug 2020

This course was very beneficial to my needs. I have learnt quite a lot with the short amount of time , and the teacher explained things perfectly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Philippa B, 24 Aug 2020

Excellent teaching in all aspects of the course today. Alison by was very clear and concise in all her teaching.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Madeleine S, 18 Aug 2020

Very interesting. I learnt a lot about epilepsy which was useful. Each presentation went over my current knowledge or added something new. I will use this in practice, thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chloe R, 17 Aug 2020

I found today’s training very helpful and learnt a lot. Very interesting.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sandra D, 14 Aug 2020

The trainer was very knowledgeable and willing to take to patiently and non-judgmental in her approach. I highly recommend her as she is a wonderful tutor and she made me really enjoy the training. I hope she continues to be the trainer because it broadened my perspective and knowledge.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]