Sort by:

The Chartered Institute of Logistics & Transport (CILT) Reviews

Muhib R, 23 Jan 2019

I believe we should have our books sent to us before the course to help us get an understanding of what we will be learning.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christopher M, 23 Jan 2019

I found the course very useful. Dave was a very good tutor with plenty of knowledge which he used to expand on the manual. I think it would have been better to mix PowerPoint and reading from the manual to break it up a bit.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mike F, 23 Jan 2019

Course content was sufficient however would have liked more interaction and exam preparation.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

RICHARD A, 09 Dec 2018

Corby

Thoroughly enjoyable and educational.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alison C, 06 Dec 2018

Corby

Sue was fantastic - clearly had a wealth of knowledge and it felt that she really cared not just that we passed, but that we were equipped to fulfill our duties as DGSA. At first I was unsure about being told exactly what to highlight, however it became apparent that this is by far the best way to find information required with the types of questions they ask. Will absolutely be recommending CILT for my colleagues.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul M, 03 Dec 2018

Corby

Sue was fantastic and very knowledgeable, would love to come back and do more courses with her and the CILT team.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul H, 23 Nov 2018

Corby

Mixture of PowerPoint and reading material needs to find the right balance

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joe V, 28 Sep 2018

Corby

Great

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James R, 28 Sep 2018

Corby

Great course and John is really fab, delivering a hard subject with great passion. Just a shame the London course never seems to run?

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alexander J, 28 Sep 2018

Corby

Really enjoyed the course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]