Sort by:

Introduction to Estimation of Measurement Uncertainty in Testing Laboratories Reviews

Ian H, 11 Jan 2024

Very informative, especially for a beginner, feel like I can apply this knowledge quite well to real world applications

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Clare M, 11 Jan 2024

Excellent

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ger R, 11 Jan 2024

Very good course, well presented by Annmarie. Made a difficult subject easier to understand.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Therese O, 12 Jan 2023

Anne-Maire is an excellent tutor and again another very good SQT course. We have a much better understanding of measurement of uncertainty now thanks to this course and would highly recommend this course to other laboratories.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen C, 12 Jan 2023

Very informative and practical layout. Excellent delivery of information to break down what could have been an overwhelming subject into easy to digest steps

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aoife N, 12 Jan 2023

Overall a really interesting course. Day 2 solidified a lot of information and highlighted how I can use this new information in my day to day work. A big thank you to Anne Marie for her efforts in keeping us all interested and helping me through parts I found difficult.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sharon S, 12 Jan 2023

Really enjoyed the content and understood it all

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sintija M, 12 Jan 2023

Very informative and easy to understand. Anne Marie was accommodating and easy to follow. It made a very complicated topic to understand for everyone.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Edel B, 12 Jan 2023

Excellently delivered and very interesting.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Wesley M, 12 Oct 2022

Very well presented course with a knowledgeable tutor. Looking forward to implementing the new learnings.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]