Sort by:

CIPD Associate Level 5 Diploma in People Management, Online Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 22 reviews

Sophie G, 09 Apr 2024

Lorraine Bartlett my advisor was excellent, she took time to go through the materials with me and always had time to answer my questions. Lorraine had a depth of expertise and shared this with me throughout my studies which helped better my understanding of the topics. Lorraine is a lovely person, and when I had some personal issues during the time of my study she was understanding and helped identify the best way forward that would not jeopardise my learning. I would recommend Lorraine and Reed Learning to anyone and have been really impressed with the training and mentorship throughout. A big thanks to Lorraine!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Darcey S, 14 Nov 2023

Evelyn was amazing - I found the session so beneficial and she has made me feel so much more confident in moving forward and completing my first unit. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sara H, 07 Nov 2023

As always this session was really informative and has helped to develop my understanding of what is required for this submission.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Janine B, 07 Nov 2023

Super informative and the exercises kept us motivated

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kerry H, 07 Nov 2023

Very good and thorough

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Belinda K, 07 Nov 2023

Lots of engagement and interaction which is one of the main reasons I opted for this CIPD Workshop route. Lorraine is really good a facilitating good discussion and I was impressed that throughout the session she was able to make it personable by relating an example back to a person's organisation (remembering their name, where they worked and key points that they relayed in the session earlier) - demonstrating that she was actively listening and taking note to make the session more purposeful for as many of us as possible. Thank you Lorraine

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrea D, 06 Nov 2023

A fabulously put together session on 5LD03! It was great fun and I learnt a lot from Davina. Lots of engagement and interaction with group members - it helped that she had a sense of humour too!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amarelys E, 27 Sep 2023

Great energy

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Belinda K, 06 Jun 2023

Lorraine mixed it up a lot and really got us all to think. The idea of working on a PESTLE analysis has always felt daunting - allowing us to discuss this as a group was useful and will help in relating this back to my own organisation. Splitting the session into half a session is also better - this will give us a chance to absorb the information. Overall I gained a lot of food for thought from today's session. Lorraine related her own experiences as examples and navigated the discussions in a very structured manner. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Neha P, 10 Jan 2023

Lucy is extremely knowledgable and helpful. Really enjoyed the workshop today!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]