Sort by:

ISO 17025 Internal Quality Auditing for Laboratories Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 57 reviews

Michael B, 08 May 2024

great course and practical tips - all very relevant to the work we do on a daily basis.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tom O, 08 May 2024

Was extremely satisfied with the instructor, course content and feedback. This training has given me a few extra tools to use and has given me a clear focus for how to structure/carry out/report an audit.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ciara B, 08 Mar 2024

I thoroughly enjoyed the course. There was a lot of information provided but it was delivered in a steady pace where we could ask questions and take it all in. I found the examples the tutor provided, helped to clarify certain points. A lot of the material discussed in the course can aid us with preparation of audits but also give us the confidence conducting our own internal audits in the lab.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eoin G, 07 Mar 2024

Very good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jane O, 07 Mar 2024

Very well delivered

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul R, 29 Feb 2024

Excellent course that has equipped me well to perform various types of audits

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Diana G, 08 Dec 2023

Kevina was a great trainer, she made sure we understand our role very well and guided us through every step but at the same time allowing for independent thinking to equip us for future audits.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ian K, 08 Dec 2023

Very well presented and great engagement with the group. Kept a heavy course fun and engaging. Great enthusiasm for the subject and obvious loads of relevant industry experience.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sylwia S, 08 Dec 2023

This auditor course has prepared me well to perform a real-life audit. Kevina O'Donoghue was a great trainer and made the course quite enjoyable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Morena G, 30 Nov 2023

A really great course that was hands on, giving both theoretical and practical experience in carrying out internal audits.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]