Sort by:

IEMA Environmental Sustainability Skills for Managers Reviews

Helen H, 07 Feb 2024

Excellent and informative

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Greg B, 11 Nov 2023

This is the 2nd course I have attended with Rachael. The course content has great variety and is in depth. Rachael is a very engaging tutor who has great knowledge of the subject and delivers the course with great enthusiasm this makes it much easier to absorb the key information.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

hannah J, 10 Nov 2023

great teacher. good topics id like to have the slides to ensure take less notes and listen more

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark H, 10 Nov 2023

Great tutor and group on this course. Really informative and thoroughly enjoyed it all.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bethany C, 10 Nov 2023

Rachael was amazing, very engaging and interactive. I really liked the activities after each topic to bring it all together

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James P, 10 Nov 2023

Rachel was brilliant - Id definitely recommend. Brilliant trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David R, 10 Nov 2023

It was a really interesting and well delivered course. Rachel was really engaging throughout and kept the learning easy to follow. The sections were broken down into bitesize chunks and reviewed while they were still fresh. The activity sessions were really productive and provoked great conversations. Great course and brilliantly delivered.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark R, 15 Sep 2023

I really enjoyed the course, the regular breaks were so welcomed as it was quite intense having to concentrate for long periods of time. The tutor was very professional his experience and knowledge of environmental management was outstanding, could not have wished for a better tutor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tim M, 21 Jul 2023

Really engaging couple of days. I'm looking to change career direction and this has been hugely informative with plenty of practical application that can be used in a multitude of roles. I'm really glad I have participated in this learning session and would recommend it to anyone interested in supporting sustainability in their organisation.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

william p, 21 Jul 2023

Trainers knowledge & experience was excellent, his ability to draw upon countless examples from own experience added value to the learning experience

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]