Sort by:

IEMA Environmental Sustainability Skills for Managers Reviews

Mark T, 14 Mar 2024

I have enjoyed this course and I now feel that environmental management can be used to not only protect the environment but also to benefit the business in a positive manner, through increased financial gains and raised reputations.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jon C, 14 Mar 2024

A well delivered course illustrating the importance of environmental sustainability and a great use of case studies and break out rooms to delve deeper and develop a good understanding. Michael is an extremely knowledgeable individual imparting his experience and knowledge to further enhance the material.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Colin G, 14 Mar 2024

An enlightening introduction to environmental sustainability which will add a new perspective to any role I'll perform after leaving the military.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

craig s, 14 Mar 2024

The trainer was extremely knowledgeable and made the content easy to understand which enhanced my learning experience.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Konan f, 14 Mar 2024

Overall good course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Helen H, 07 Feb 2024

Excellent and informative

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Greg B, 11 Nov 2023

This is the 2nd course I have attended with Rachael. The course content has great variety and is in depth. Rachael is a very engaging tutor who has great knowledge of the subject and delivers the course with great enthusiasm this makes it much easier to absorb the key information.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

hannah J, 10 Nov 2023

great teacher. good topics id like to have the slides to ensure take less notes and listen more

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark H, 10 Nov 2023

Great tutor and group on this course. Really informative and thoroughly enjoyed it all.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bethany C, 10 Nov 2023

Rachael was amazing, very engaging and interactive. I really liked the activities after each topic to bring it all together

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]