Sort by:

NEBOSH Environmental Management Certificate Reviews

Stephen W, 17 May 2024

Aaron T, 27 Oct 2023

Very applicable to my current work environment and looking forward in making use of the course going forward within my career

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Luke P, 27 Oct 2023

good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

JJ S, 27 Oct 2023

Alexander N, 07 Aug 2023

Chris had a calm approach which made the learning for me easier, he explained each point so that I could understand the content of the course. Overall I learned so much more about the environment and how I can implement change to reducing our environmental impact

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Darrell J, 07 Aug 2023

As usual with RRC materials, way too many slides that are a repetition of the book and very wordy. These should be reviewed and enhancements made where possible using other sources. There was a distinct lack of different teaching/training methods used. The entire course consisted of showing and reading from the slides. No use of videos, group work or other methods of teaching. Some attempt at utilising example exam questions was as far as it went. The additional resource materials handed out by the trainer were poor. The previous exam paper that had been scanned was upside down so pretty useless unless printed, hardly a good example of positive environmental practice. The crib sheets for finding places in the book were badly formatted and not much use. Unfortunate that the feedback system (which I like!) won't allow you to give anonymous feedback as some don't like leaving their name.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

scott w, 07 Aug 2023

Fantastic trainer, Chris improved my understanding of the course material by explaining in other words and giving relevant examples

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen T, 07 Aug 2023

Paula C, 07 Aug 2023

learnt a lot of material that i took for advantage

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kimberley E, 08 Jul 2022

Bridgend

Good venue , good tutor who made a potentially boring subject informative , interesting and explained it well .

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]