Sort by:

VBA Introduction Reviews

jason k, 13 Jun 2022

London

Overall as mentioned Chris was a brilliant teacher. It was also beneficial that it happened to be a 1on1 experience.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jorge C, 11 Dec 2020

Great session. Slides weren't the best, but the communication of the ideas was really clear and easy to understand.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Magnus J, 10 Dec 2020

Very informative and interactive training session that ticked the boxes for our objectives as a team.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Greg M, 08 Dec 2020

Enjoyed the training and felt like I got a lot out of it

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hayley L, 02 Dec 2020

This is a really great course, I now have a better understanding of VBA which I can take into my role and make a difference.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nichola A, 28 Feb 2020

Really enjoyed the course and feel I learnt a lot.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Belinda L, 28 Feb 2020

I learned a lot about VBA and how to tackle macros.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Damien B, 13 Jun 2019

Fantastic course and trainer

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard H, 13 Jun 2019

Great workshop, extremely useful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daisy E, 14 Mar 2019

Well prepared and well articulated. I feel Chris gave the course the right amount of time to each area. In particular, I really liked Chris's teaching style, a good mixture of discussion and application. Thanks so much!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]