Sort by:

Excel Advanced Reviews

Felicity M, 21 Apr 2021

I really enjoyed the day and would absolutely recommend this to anyone interested in learning more about Excel - at whatever level!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amy G, 21 Apr 2021

London

Really good Course that gave me some very useful skills to take back and apply in my everyday working life.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Beth N, 20 Apr 2021

Chris is a very good teacher who explains everything in depth to ensure everyone understands and i think that's great. New skills that i had never seen before today were made simple to understand which again, was fab. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing to learn Excel!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marika A, 24 Feb 2021

Great Course overall. The teacher is really prepared and has a lot of knowledge.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Roberto M, 24 Feb 2021

Very good to have this refresh/update training

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alberto G, 24 Feb 2021

Course well organised

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dan M, 28 Jan 2021

Would recommend to others. If the opportunity comes along to attend further sessions then i would happily do so. All in all a good and valuable experience.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tony A, 28 Jan 2021

I thought it was an excellent course and now realise how much of my work life I've wasted in spreadsheets, when there were formulas and functionality that could have saved me bucket loads of time.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

shehar b, 28 Jan 2021

The course was really good and I found it really useful. The email I received said it would be intermediate and the contents of the course were different, but I am overall happy with the contents of the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Harry E, 19 Jan 2021

As this was a fairly foundational course, the breadth and depth of the training was foundational in scope - this was more than enough to cover all of the key topics so we could now go away and practice on our own. Chris was very supportive in the fact that he would answer emails from us for any queries we may have going forward and provided a range of materials for us to use (including example macros) throughout the day. I'm very happy with how the course went and I am sure this would have been even better in person.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]