Sort by:

2377-77 2 Day Reviews

Robert P, 08 Feb 2024

Clay Cross

Very helpful course. Practical exam didn't feel as searching ads it might have been.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David C, 08 Dec 2023

Clay Cross

Andy was absolutely brilliant, plenty of real life experience which helped Andy to present a course that made time fly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dana N, 08 Jul 2023

Clay Cross

This course covers a complex open book subject. Over the years, the IET Wiring Regulations have dramatically increased in content and complexity. Andy, our tutor delivered the very best course that he was able to, in the allotted time. However, as an older student who has now completed the course on four different editions of the Wiring Regulations, I believe that training courses on this subject need to be of a longer duration. I appreciate that this will have an impact on costs, but it was not possible for Andy to deliver all of the course content that both he and I believe to be necessary in the time allotted. That said, Andy worked very hard to give the most comprehensive package he was able to within the time framework. I was successful in the examination, I am very grateful to both Technique and Andy and I consider that my course fee was well spent. I wouldn't hesitate to use this training provider again.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alistair c, 04 Jul 2023

Clay Cross

Great course easy to follow great tutor

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

philip k, 29 May 2023

Clay Cross

i didn't realise there was not hot food available without leaving site and with traveling 90 miles each way it made it a long day without hot food

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James D, 24 May 2023

Clay Cross

Fantastic. Very good course, excellently delivered.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jessica C, 13 Apr 2023

Manchester

I can't thank Keith enough he's an absolute credit to the company! He went through everything in detail and made it fun to learn which is an excellent skill to have! Unfortunately I bottled it on the exam so I had to resit and Keith was so supportive he calmed me down and made me feel confident in myself to resit although I was dreading it!! And thankfully I finally passed! Your a superstar Keith so down to earth!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa O, 04 Apr 2023

Manchester

Keith brought humour and a wealth of knowledge to a very dry, extremely challenging course material. He was patient and considerate and answered any questions we had. It was a pleasure meeting him and the other students.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Angie S, 17 Mar 2023

Stirling

Option to buy book for course would be good . Allan is good at putting the electrical learning into an everyday application. Very supportive .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Derrick C, 01 Mar 2023

Potters Bar

Very well presented in an easily understandable manner. Very good tutor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]