Sort by:

City and Guilds – Programmable Logic Controllers Reviews

alex n, 13 Aug 2021

Clay Cross

better lunch menu. real and tea bags milk. course notes up front.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stuart B, 16 Jul 2021

Clay Cross

Excellent course and venue. I will be recommending to others.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mohammadali H, 18 Jun 2021

Chesterfield

Many thanks to Technique Learning Solutions Ltd for give me the opportunity.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew l, 18 Jun 2021

Chesterfield

Really enjoyed the course, in a relax environment.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Scott R, 18 Jun 2021

Chesterfield

Excellent course delivered by a tutor with an extremely high level of knowledge of the subject. All the staff at technique were friendly and approachable. Whilst many centers seek to produce PLC courses where the exercises are designed using actual hardware situations I found that working through the exercises simply with basic switches and LED's much more useful. No awkward mechanical issues to deal with on top of the programming. Thoroughly enjoyed this course, I will be bugging my company to send me for more.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matthew P, 26 Mar 2021

Chesterfield

Would be easier if it focused on one software per day / week so all students are on the same software at the same time. Apart from that was spot on. Thanks.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nikki M, 17 Mar 2021

Mark clearly knows his stuff and how to present it in an understandable way, the course content and simulator is excellent.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John R, 17 Mar 2021

I thought the course was a great way for a beginner to enter into the world of PLCs. I had little knowledge of PLCs to start but now have a better understanding and appreciation of how they work and how to approach programming for future work projects. it was just what i was looking for.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Glenn G, 15 Feb 2021

Chesterfield

My Tutor was Reg, he was very very knowledgable and very easy to talk to and have a discussion with. His teaching style was perfect. The centre has great range of equipment and great facilities. Would strongly recommend this course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ian A, 29 Jan 2021

Chesterfield

great course for the beginner to PLC

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]