Sort by:

ADOS-2 and ADI-R Clinical Combo - Virtual Reviews

V S, 22 Sep 2020

Excellent trainer (Dr Carol Stott), who was very patient, affirmative, and very helpful in giving insight and understanding, particularly when there was consensus disagreement about coding the behaviours observed. Excellent range of case studies!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Oluwakemi A, 20 Sep 2020

A really great course. Well delivered and the content was most appropriate. Very patient and experienced trainers. Highly recommended.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

susan o, 20 Sep 2020

Well organised and excellent course Adaptable and flexible and all aspects of an excellent blended learning experience

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jack U, 29 Jul 2020

Really well run course, the best virtual course I've been on.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Leigh R, 28 Jul 2020

I enjoyed this course and found that the educator explained things well. Prior to doing the course I had concerns about this being delivered virtually but this actually wasnt a problem. The content was interesting and everyone had an opportunity to ask questions and I feel that the course has helped me to feel more confident in delivering my assessments.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

nerys w, 27 Jul 2020

Excellent course. Facilitation was really good. Plenty of opportunity to ask questions. Well organised. Thankyou v much

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christine G, 27 Jul 2020

This was an excellent course and managed to include participants of varying levels of experience. There was a good mix of on-line presentations, discussions and separate assignments and also an opportunity to discuss any issues in an individual session. I did not feel the group discussion worked so well remotely as it was difficult to manage who was speaking etc. without a chair. I also think the course benefited from having someone available throughout the course to deal with any technical issues as this ensured everything ran efficiently and smoothly. I learnt a lot and would thoroughly recommend the course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lynne E, 27 Jul 2020

A great course focussing on ASD. Excellent facilitator in Dr Carol Stott. Very knowledgeable in the specialist field of Autism. I'm already an ASD assessor myself, but this course expanded my knowledge further and I will be able to transfer this new knowledge and skills into my direct work with clients. I would highly recommend it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nistor B, 27 Jul 2020

This was one of the best training events I've ever attended!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simon M, 27 Jul 2020

Excellent, thorough, precise, detailed. I would recommend this course to any professional who regilarly assesses Autism.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]