Sort by:

Total Industrial Electrical Maintenance 10 Reviews

Louie B, 30 Jul 2021

Chesterfield

Alistair is a very knowledgeable individual and has a very unique way of tutoring, very easy to learn from and happy to help at all times!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kevin T, 30 Apr 2021

Chesterfield

Very good course and I will be recommending to other engineers at my workplace.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

William H, 30 Apr 2021

Chesterfield

All in all I was very happy with the course, I learnt a lot and also brushed up on some things from college. It was well worth travelling the distance for. Dawn was brilliant, full of knowledge and a good laugh. Equipment we used was good, and taking bits home was a bonus. Food was nice, although not much choice for a veggie. Drinks and vending machine facilities limited, mainly as cash only and no one has cash these days due to Covid. But I can't complain as food was included, and the course prices are a lot better than anywhere near to me. I will definitely book again in the future, and recommending.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nick T, 30 Apr 2021

Chesterfield

Very good course. Would recommend

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aaron H, 30 Apr 2021

Chesterfield

Very pleased with the course, tutors and overall experience. Would definitely recommend!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Liam G, 05 Apr 2021

Chesterfield

I enjoyed the course and I'm coming back in the future

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard W, 05 Apr 2021

Chesterfield

Some of the information in the second book would have been better to have in the first week. Otherwise it was a brilliant two weeks thanks all.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Guy O, 09 Mar 2021

Chesterfield

Dawn was very knowledgeable and likable. Course content was very good for what I was looking to learn. Thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adam H, 05 Mar 2021

Chesterfield

I very much enjoyed the course, the knowledge from Dawn and the atmosphere whilst on the course was both rewarding and relaxed. I would recommend this course to fellow RAF colleagues

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

jason j, 05 Feb 2021

Chesterfield

There was a slight let down in the materials provided; There should be enough crimps for the amount of wiring done during the course. A selection box of crimps is provided but only one size of crimp was used for all practical tasks. Unfortunately the selection box did not have enough of that particular size. Is it possible to provide more of the one size instead of an all inclusive selection box??

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]