Sort by:

Industrial Electrical Maintenance Part 2 – Module 5 Reviews

Kevin R, 29 Jul 2023

Clay Cross

Mark was a brilliant tutor, and kept the course interesting and easy to get on. I struggled for the first couple of days, but was able to get my head around the subjects being taught. I left with a better understanding of the things I had previously found hard. Looking forward to coming back.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Reece H, 16 Jun 2023

Clay Cross

The course overall was well laid out and thought through. The course content was as expected.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris L, 07 May 2023

Clay Cross

The course was excellent we learned a lot and Simon was a really good lecturer, very nice guy and we are very grateful for everything he has taught us. Thanks again! Chris Ludlow

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James A, 06 Dec 2022

Chesterfield

The course was exactly what I was looking for. Coming from a mechanical background it definitely helped me to understand the fundamentals behind industrial electrics.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alan P, 25 Jul 2022

Clay Cross

Andy was very knowledgeable on the subject and was always happy to help. there was no sense of rushing and Andy was more than happy to go back through a certain topic if you did not understand it. Carl was also very helpful and was more than happy to help anyone that needed it. All of the staff was very welcoming

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ryan W, 25 Mar 2022

Clay Cross

The course suited my needs.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Callam S, 17 Jan 2022

Chesterfield

- Tutor was excellent and very knowledgable. Able to answer any questions I had about the work we were undertaking. - Facilities were good but toilets not the best and cans in the vending machine weren't cold. Believe the course is being moved to a new facility so this will solve the toilet issue. Someone should maybe look at the vending machine as cold pop isn't the nicest. Other than that very happy with the course and would be happy to attend more training with this company.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karma S, 14 Jan 2022

Chesterfield

Overall good Course,

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stepehn A, 15 Oct 2021

Chesterfield

tutor and staff are great, building and equipment is a bit worn but fit for purpose.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gary B, 20 Aug 2021

Chesterfield

Some training aids require some refurbishment. Exam paper A needs updating or reviewing.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]