Sort by:

Live Webinar - Business Correspondence Writing Skills Reviews

Charlie B, 04 May 2022

Alison S, 26 Jan 2022

Very interesting overall
Response : Hi Alison, Thank you for your feedback and we are glad you enjoyed the webinar.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Josh W, 25 Jan 2022

I thought that is was useful and that the trainer kept it interesting and engaging
Response : Thank you for your feedback Josh, we are glad you enjoyed the webinar.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Molly M, 25 Sep 2020

Overall a very interactive and interesting course. I did not know what to expect but I thought the presenting was very good as well as the interactive activities and I definitely took something away from it.
Response : Thanks for your feedback Molly. We do things differently here at LMT as we are totally committed to running proper training interventions that are as close to face to face training as we can make them.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shuto M, 25 Sep 2020

It was a really nice course. A good number of participants and very interactive. The content is also quite helpful, applicable to my actual work situations and focused on the points on which even English native speakers mistake. Time length is quite right too. Highly recommend this course!
Response : Thanks for your great feedback Shuto. I am glad you enjoyed the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

olga G, 25 Sep 2020

- great recap on grammar/punctuation - interactive, informative, practical
Response : Thanks for your feedback Olga, which is much appreciated.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Niki S, 31 Jul 2020

This course was a much needed refresher as I hadnt had the opportunity to complete anything similar since my school days.
Response : Hi Nikki, thanks for your feedback, which is very much appreciated.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

karla H, 31 Jul 2020

Brilliant and really interactive
Response : Thanks for your feedback Karla, I am glad you enjoyed the course and the way in which we make it interactive.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jack R, 31 Jul 2020

Very insightful, I found it interesting to look back at the basics and analyse my writing, although it also makes me realise how little I concentrated in GCSE English....
Response : Thanks for your feedback Jack, much appreciated. You and me both as far as GCSE English is concerned!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dele F, 31 Jul 2020

Very useful and helpful in either every day and business written communication. Also helpful in keeping communication short and concise.
Response : Thanks for your feedback Dele, much appreciated.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]