Sort by:

HABC Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work (RQF) Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 72 reviews

Keri B, 12 May 2021

I was very happy with the course, its was a good and well delivered package. i would be more than willing to recommend Mike and the TSW team to other companies.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jeena S, 03 Mar 2021

Becky was lovely and made the course interesting

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lucy D, 03 Mar 2021

Really enjoyed the training, Becky was very engaging. Despite doing Paediatric first aid a few days previously, Becky was still able to keep my interest and I learnt lots of new things not covered in the Paediatric course. I enjoyed Becky’s real life stories and the hands on practical tasks of the course. It really helped when Becky broke down the medical words to help us to remember.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jenna G, 03 Mar 2021

Have done a few first aid courses and Becky’s knowledge and delivery made the course very interesting and engaging .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amber D, 03 Mar 2021

Excellent course , I enjoyed immensely. Becky was very knowledgable, and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend Becky, she made the course extremely interesting. Thank you Becky

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ben B, 27 Nov 2020

Bridgend

Really enjoyed the course. Becky (tutor) was very knowledgeable and presented the course to a very high standard

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jasper W, 19 Nov 2020

This has really been a great few days. Learning loads and Becky pulled form personal experience in order to fully engage us to get the best out of the course. I really appreciate the time you have taken to come a teach us some vital skills that will help us on a daily basis. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ashley H, 19 Nov 2020

an amazing three days - so much covered and it was kept interesting. Becky is very releatable and you can tell she is passionate and such a profeesional in this feild. Not only do i feel comfortable applying what i have learnt in the workplace, but also if i need to at home with a small child - thank you very much :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amy W, 19 Nov 2020

The course was very interesting and i very much liked the way Becky brought it all to life with her stories of her experience. This has helped me learn and recap information better. Becky is very friendly and relatable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

tracy t, 19 Nov 2020

becky was very friendly and helpful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]