Sort by:

TJ - HV Cable Termination and Jointing Reviews

David L, 29 Feb 2024

Redcar

Very knowledgeable trainer. Explained the reason why things are done instead of just showing how to do it. Gained a lot from this course and Alan's teaching methods.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen F, 29 Feb 2024

Redcar

Very Much Appreciated for all your experience. Have learnt more than what I was expecting

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew C, 19 Jan 2024

Redcar

Found the course very informative and interesting. Alan is very knowledgeable and a good teacher

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lindsay W, 19 Jan 2024

Redcar

Very knowledgeable and good at passing on information and experience.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jeffrey L, 19 Jan 2024

Redcar

The lecturer was very knowledgeable, able to answer all questions asked. The practical aspect of the course was very well demonstrated and allowed the attendees to follow and ask questions as we worked on.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Raymond F, 19 Jan 2024

Redcar

A well organised course that focuses of the knowledge of why you do the task this way, and with a heavy focus on practical ability.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Josh B, 16 Nov 2023

Redcar

Good course lots of practical which is a great way of learning very knowledgeable instructor

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ben J, 16 Nov 2023

Redcar

Well put together and run course. Thanks Alan.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simon O, 16 Nov 2023

Redcar

Very good course, excellent content and alot of practical training. Alan went through each joint in detail.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rory S, 20 Oct 2023

Redcar

One of the best courses I have been on, very hands on but the theory was well explained. Any questions answered and instructor very patient when performing the practical. Am going to recommend to my coworkers

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]