Sort by:

Google Sheets Introduction Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 14 reviews

Elvira H, 23 Oct 2020

Celia was very useful, she explained perfectly every task and I end up with the feeling that I can use Google sheets perfectly!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michele H, 23 Oct 2020

I have always been scared to use spreadsheets or set them up now I feel more confident to use them.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Georgia H, 07 Oct 2020

Really helpful, thanks Celia!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katerina D, 07 Oct 2020

Very useful in understanding the basics of Goggle Sheets

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Annabel C, 07 Oct 2020

Celia was very engaging - which can we difficult over zoom

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Clare F, 07 Oct 2020

Celia is an amazing trainer. She has a great knowledge and understanding of the topic and was super helpful at answering questions, clarifying and demonstrating how to get the best from sheets. I have learned so much even at this level and also it has clarified what I already knew and where I had been making mistakes I now understand why.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aleksandra A, 17 Feb 2020

London

Course was very helpful and easy to follow. Trainer was giving us clear instructions and engaging easily. Lovely venue.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Maria L, 17 Feb 2020

London

Celia Henderson was great at explaining everything

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

hatice a, 17 Feb 2020

London

getting in to the venur once youve got a card as you cannot enter the rooms withiut someone letting you in

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Clare R, 17 Feb 2020

London

Good range of content, I was surprised by how much I learned! Celia was a great trainer and kept things engaging throughout.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]