Sort by:

RRN - Train-the-Trainer Programme - Refresher Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 12 reviews

Stacey O, 14 Dec 2020

Was a good refresher, guided through additional changes well and refreshed knowledge

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kirsty B, 14 Dec 2020

As always enjoyed this training. I’m here observing but I have got a lot more tips for trainers and good to reflect on practice

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachel B, 14 Dec 2020

Nice paced course, delivered in a friendly and confident way. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen J, 14 Dec 2020

The course content was what I needed for a refresher and the trainers input was excellent.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ashleigh G, 21 Sep 2020

Fantastic course as always, Andy is a brilliant trainer and the Associate Trainer refresher course is so useful for growth and development. Learnt a lot to improve my own training moving forward.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Josh S, 21 Sep 2020

Andy is a fantastic trainer. He gives honest feedback and quality advice. Very much enjoyed the session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Liam M, 21 Sep 2020

Great refresher and much needed. Andy has such great in-depth knowledge of the subject and has great awareness of national statistics which help back up some of the theory.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adam S, 25 Aug 2020

Best refresher course I have received! Very knowledgeable and engaging!

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sean G, 25 Aug 2020

Great, Loads of knowledge and able to relate to the setting and gave key information. Helpful and lots of energy to keep the group going.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vicky N, 25 Aug 2020

Rachael was an extremely knowledgeable trainer, very appropriate for our school. Useful examples and some great visuals to help with refreshers for current staff. Useful update for the RRN.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]