Sort by:

Introduction to Lloyd's & the London Market Reviews

Antonia M, 21 Nov 2023

It was very interesting and easy to listen to!
Response : Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed the session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ciara G, 21 Nov 2023

Really good course and very informative. Also easy to understand
Response : We are glad you enjoyed the session. Thank you for your feedback.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shay T, 21 Nov 2023

Very informative and fun to follow
Response : Thank you for your feedback Shay. We are glad you enjoyed the session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ross J, 21 Nov 2023

Interesting and informative
Response : We are glad you enjoyed the session Ross. Thank you for your feedback.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca L, 28 Jan 2020

London

Really enjoyed the day. It went at a nice pace and a very open environment to ask questions. Ed was a nice chap and very knowledgeable
Response : Thanks for your feedback Rebecca, which is very much appreciated. I am glad you enjoyed the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Viktoriya I, 28 Jan 2020

London

Trainer was very engaging and made content interesting/come alive. Actual content perhaps a bit too basic for underwriters who have completed LM1 and LM2 of the CII Cert. I can see how employees not in underwriting roles would find this course extremely useful.
Response : Hi Viktoriya, I agree with you. I am glad that you still got something out of the course and that you enjoyed Ed's style of delivery.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Grace G, 27 Jan 2020

London

V- Good training course it covered all the aspects of insurance I needed.
Response : Thanks Grace, your feedback is very much appreciated. All the best. Paul

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

ben s, 10 Dec 2019

London

Very well explained and fluid. Trainer was very approachable and turned the lecture into a discussion.
Response : Thanks for your feedback Ben, much appreciated.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rey W, 09 Dec 2019

London

Good training course! The trainer was engaged and made sure everybody was on the same page.
Response : Thanks for your feedback Rey, much appreciated.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zack A, 06 Dec 2019

London

Great training, was a bit worried that it may not be in depth enough given 2 years experience but it was very in depth, very well presented and best of all very engaging!
Response : Thanks for your feedback, Zach, much appreciated. I am glad you enjoyed the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]