Sort by:

Blended Emergency First Aid at Work Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 55 reviews

Dominic H, 28 Mar 2024

Frans was a fantastic trainer

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mhairi M, 28 Mar 2024

Very informative and educational

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Przemyslaw S, 28 Mar 2024

Very Good

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gada H, 03 Nov 2023

The course was very smooth and easy to follow, it was break up into parts that made it easy to understand with a good practice. Thank you for your great efforts.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Abass A, 25 Oct 2023

Very good course,helps understand a lot about safety and first hand rescue

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Angela M, 30 Jul 2023

Glasgow

Bob was very engaging. He was so easy to listen to. Fully explained things in a way that made it easy to understand.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jessie S, 25 Jul 2023

Excellent trainer who made the training fun! Informative and enjoyable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Donna S, 14 Jul 2023

Mick was great. Kept us all going with his with his wisecracks if nothing else....only joking... he really did deliver the course well. Thank you Mick

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Megan S, 14 Jul 2023

The course was really insightful and informative, we went through all the actions and steps to assist in situations. Peter did an amazing job made it really fun for everyone whilst making sure we knew how serious situations could be, im thankful to of done the course as I was involved in a car accident a few days ago and knew exactly what to do! My injuries could of been worse if I hadn't followed the steps. I'd highly recommend this course!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jack P, 14 Jul 2023

Peter was absolutely amazing - made the day enjoyable and fun and relieved any worries/nerves anyone may have had before the session. 10/10

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]