Sort by:

Negotiating Skills Reviews

Petra P, 19 Mar 2024

Enjoyed the course, looking forward to use some tips and tricks in practice and achieve great results. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aldo P, 14 Mar 2024

Very professional. It is a nice refresh of the good negotiation practices. The fondamentals that it is good to keep in mind in our job

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Francoise D, 14 Mar 2024

Good training with a lot of New tools tips concepts exemples Ann is a good facilitator with a good knowlegde of business and our issues Always concentrâtes on the people and with Todd answers to all our questions

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Thierry D, 14 Mar 2024

A refreshing and insightful walk through personality types and negotiation fundamentals. Good ratio of practicals bringing the team members to think on their feet. If I could wish for more: I would love to have a little more of the role play content on difficult conversations I think would would allow us to see and gain even more from the whole experience .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vikram B, 14 Mar 2024

Ann is a good presenter. She covered all topics with live examples which really helped in getting a full understanding.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tom O, 14 Mar 2024

Good to learn high level theory and practical tips for influencing.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael M, 17 Nov 2022

I was surprised at how relevant and relatable so much of the content was. I was concerned going into the course that some of the material might not be suitable or useful to what I do but I was wrong. The information provided will be helpful in work and in life.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John B, 08 May 2019

Really enjoyed the roleplay elements, game me a lot to reflect on

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

DOYE A, 08 May 2019

Everything worked out very well

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kathrin B, 08 May 2019

I liked the course and the trainer made it fun to learn.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]