Sort by:

Wellbeing in staff workshop Reviews

Celia C, 29 Jul 2019

Very interesting and helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dionysia G, 29 Jul 2019

It was one of the most interested workshop that I have ever attended. I definitaly gonna try to do some mindfulness exercises. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shernelle B, 29 Jul 2019

Course Was well thorough and fun .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Helen B, 29 Jul 2019

Feel thoughful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anna S, 29 Jul 2019

Thank you, very useful in implementing some useful tips in workplace or at home.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kirstie C, 29 Jul 2019

Was good course with meaningful methods. Questions were answered, and things were clarified to focus on ourselves and not just the children in a creative way - how can you give water from the well if there is no water left. Maybe a warning about the Hppy place. Was emotionally overwhelming

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chanel b, 20 Jul 2019

Excellent training, would really recommend!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Maya P, 20 Jul 2019

It was an amazing course that put us in touch with our emotions and made us feel like a team again. Thankyou so much!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Leanne J, 20 Jul 2019

This was an amazing course to take part in. The trainer was amazing and her deliverance was perfect! Would recommend this course to everyone.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Afet M, 20 Jul 2019

The training was amazing the first time I was able to see my staff get involved and actually want to be involved and was happy to be here even on a Saturday.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]