Sort by:

Wellbeing in staff workshop Reviews

Qamer S, 06 Jan 2021

The session was very useful and knowledgable. All my questions are answered immediately. amazing.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Widat P, 05 Jan 2021

I think it would have been more beneficial face to face but at this current time, it was good enough for me to understand how to cope and deal with my own stress and in turn the students.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Qamer S, 05 Jan 2021

The session was very useful and knowledgable. All my questions are answered immediately. amazing.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alicia H, 18 Nov 2020

I found it very gentle which made me feel relaxed with no pressure. It was nice to see the faces of other therapists even if I didn't speak very much. It's comforting to know, there are other people out there doing this work. The content and aims were realistic given the situation and the many unknowns.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

sue S, 13 Mar 2020

Was an interesting subject Will be able to make use in everyday life.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jacqueline M, 13 Mar 2020

Really informative and hands on, especially looking at my wellbeing.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Heidi B, 13 Mar 2020

Lovely workshop. Very reflecting and eye opening. The mindfulness techniques were refreshing which will be followed through in my home life.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Morwenna C, 13 Mar 2020

Really helped me to reflect on myself as well as how I can support my team and even just have an awareness of their needs as well as my own. Techniques were useful that I would use for myself and also some of it with my team.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karl G, 13 Mar 2020

Thank you for your friendly manner, you were open and this helped the team to open up also. I feel some of the content will support the managers in their own wellbeing, as well as being empathetic with their team.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bianca O, 29 Feb 2020

Amazing course, will help the team a lot

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]