Sort by:

Intermediate IT Audit School - ITG241 Reviews

Brian S, 15 Oct 2019

Atlanta, GA

Aleksandra B, 08 Oct 2019

Atlanta, GA

Overall, I enjoyed the course. The venue and the staff were nice. The instructor was prepared, knowledgeable, and organized. The agenda needs to be revised to reflect that this is an Intermediate level class. One suggestion is to do case studies and actually walk through how we would audit a particular area. For example, we talked about firewalls. Given the prerequisites for this class, we should all know by now what a firewall is. I wish we looked more into an example of what I'll have to do when I perform an audit at my organization.
Response from course provider : That you very much for your feedback on the course. We are glad to hear that it was well organized and the venue was great. We very much appreciate your suggestion on revising the agenda. This will help us improve the course and help development down the line for new courses.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Max N, 04 Oct 2019

Atlanta, GA

Diana E, 28 Aug 2019

Boston, MA

Excellent

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eric C, 27 Aug 2019

Boston, MA

Jill H, 27 Aug 2019

Boston, MA

Joseph H, 27 Aug 2019

Boston, MA

Instructor had an extensive knowledge in the field and was able to provide meaningful information outside of the study materials.
Response from course provider : Thank you very much for the feedback that you have provided. We are very pleased to see you enjoyed the course, and received meaningful information. Hopefully you are able to use what you have learned and implement the skills back at work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Olivia S, 27 Aug 2019

Boston, MA

John P, 03 Jul 2019

New York, NY

I thought the course was excellent. I really enjoyed the instructor and the interaction from the class.
Response from course provider : Thank you for providing feedback on your course. We are happy to see that the experience was positive.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kimeca J, 21 Jun 2019

New York, NY

This is my second MISTI course and I've had good experiences both times. I had the same instructor, and I came away with a lot of knowledge that I can use on my team.
Response from course provider : Thank you for the positive feedback. We are very happy your experiences with us have been positive, and that you are receiving good information from the training. Thank you as well for being a part of our focus group and giving great insight on our training.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]