Sort by:

Access Introduction Reviews

Jenna N, 17 Oct 2019

London

The Facilities are good - however, you could hear other meetings next door.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

anthony s, 15 Oct 2019

London

great course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

sarah d, 15 Oct 2019

London

really enjoyed it

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julia R, 15 Oct 2019

London

Excellent in every way. Great venue - room a little hot - but super trainer. Nice manner and so clear. Didn't realise that Excel could be so interesting!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Annalisa M, 15 Oct 2019

London

The trainer was able to present the subject in a very engaging way and cater to different level of knowledge in the room. I will highly recommend this course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anna B, 15 Oct 2019

London

Chris was informative and helpful. He took time to work with every student and was immensely patient, regardless of ability.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tracy S, 15 Oct 2019

London

Learnt lots however there is a lot of information to retain and I am thankful that I will be supplied with an handbook otherwise I would not remember anything

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Harry E, 01 Jul 2019

London

A very good introduction to excel.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

anna j, 08 May 2019

Birmingham

he was so professional Chris was very patient and helped me with all that I asked and answered every question and more!

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Roshini M, 05 Apr 2019

London

loved the office space and loved learning all the shortcuts, super helpful!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]