Sort by:

Access Introduction Reviews

Francesca J, 22 Jun 2020

Thanks so much to Chris for making something that my brain finds very difficult to understand (I am terrible with maths and data!) so simple and easy to follow - it was really helpful and will be so useful going forward. Chris was really patient and enthusiastic and a real joy to be trained by.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura J, 09 Jun 2020

I have no complaints at all. Chris is an excellent and engaging tutor which if you had asked me previously I would not have thought possible with EXCEL. I cannot wait to do more practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Annie T, 09 Jun 2020

This was such a great course and I'm so glad I did it. If I'd done it a year ago I could have saved myself hours, maybe days' worth of work. Thanks so much!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alexandra D, 05 Jun 2020

Thanks so much for today, Chris. Really enjoyed it and I didn't think I would! I've learnt lots of tips and tricks that'll make my life a whole lot easier. I think I'd quite like to do an intermediate course to cover some other aspects of Excel that I don't know about at all1

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jenna N, 17 Oct 2019

London

The Facilities are good - however, you could hear other meetings next door.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

anthony s, 15 Oct 2019

London

great course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

sarah d, 15 Oct 2019

London

really enjoyed it

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julia R, 15 Oct 2019

London

Excellent in every way. Great venue - room a little hot - but super trainer. Nice manner and so clear. Didn't realise that Excel could be so interesting!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Annalisa M, 15 Oct 2019

London

The trainer was able to present the subject in a very engaging way and cater to different level of knowledge in the room. I will highly recommend this course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anna B, 15 Oct 2019

London

Chris was informative and helpful. He took time to work with every student and was immensely patient, regardless of ability.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]