Sort by:

Fundamentals of Internal Auditing - OAG101 Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 21 reviews

Pam L, 05 Feb 2020

San Antonio

Kathleen Crawford was a fantastic instructor. She was very punctual, passionate on the subject matter, and well spoken. She balanced our time appropriately between conversation and lecture. There was a lot of content to digest in three days but the supplemental information (book, worksheets, and Box electronic files) is helpful reference material. I also appreciated meeting and spent time together outside of the class with the other attendees. Thank you for a great experience!
Response : Thank you so much for the high marks and wonderful feedback that you have provided on the course and instructor. We are very pleased to see that you had such a positive experience.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amy P, 05 Feb 2020

San Antonio

Kathleen Crawford was a wealth of information. She explained course material very clearly and inquired as to the class experience to enhance her growth within the field of internal auditing.
Response : We are very happy to see your experience in the course was such a positive one. Thank you for the feedback and the high marks.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kimberly R, 11 Dec 2019

Orlando, FL

Very impressed with the professionalism and knowledge of the instructor.
Response : Thank you so much for your high marks, and review of your course. We are glad to see you had such a great experience and that the instructor exceeded your expectations.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matthew B, 23 Oct 2019

New York, NY

Course was great. It was different than the other audit class I have performed. Instructor was very knowledgeable and worked in real world experience. He did not rely to heavily on real world experiences or the book to teach. This showed his knowledge on the subject matter. I would come to another course if he was the instructor.
Response : Thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad that you had such a great experience, and that were able to get a lot out of the course. Hernan does teach several of our other courses, you can find on our website or by working with your account rep.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew G, 23 Oct 2019

New York, NY

Very good and helpful.
Response : Thank you for the feedback. We are pleased to hear you had a good experience, and that the information you received was helpful for your work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Susan B, 23 Oct 2019

New York, NY

Can’t wait to take more trainings to expand my knowledge and gain wisdom!!
Response : Thank you very much for the great feedback. We are very happy to hear about your great experience.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steve S, 26 Aug 2019

Boston, MA

Everything was great about this class and the facilities.
Response : Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are very pleased that you had a great experience.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanne W, 21 Aug 2019

Boston, MA

Overall was a pleasant learning experience. Peter did very well at making sure the material was understood by everyone in the class. He was easy to approach with questions and gave easy to understand answers. The staff on the conference center were friendly and were accommodating to specify needs.
Response : Thank you for your feedback on your course, instructor, and facilities. We are very happy to see you enjoyed your experience and you were able to get quality teaching.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Thomas L, 18 Jul 2019

Chicago, IL

The course was really good. I liked the instructor a lot he used his prior experiences from audits he had worked on and applied them to the course which really helped with understanding the concepts on a deeper level.
Response : Thanks for the feedback. We are very glad to see that you got a lot out of your course. We are happy to hear that the instructor's style was what you needed and will allow you to apply what you learned at work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kristin B, 18 Jul 2019

Chicago, IL

This class was exactly what I expected and more. I was afraid like other training's I have taken that it would not explain the process and requirements of Audit but I could relate all the way through this training and it was also nice to hear the differences in the audit process throughout other people in the class.
Response : What great feedback. We are glad to hear that we exceeded your expectations. It is great that you were able to get benefits from your peers in the class as well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]