Sort by:

Fundamentals of Internal Auditing - OAG101 Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 13 reviews

Susan B, 23 Oct 2019

New York, NY

Can’t wait to take more trainings to expand my knowledge and gain wisdom!!
Response from course provider : Thank you very much for the great feedback. We are very happy to hear about your great experience.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew G, 23 Oct 2019

New York, NY

Very good and helpful.
Response from course provider : Thank you for the feedback. We are pleased to hear you had a good experience, and that the information you received was helpful for your work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amanda D, 23 Oct 2019

New York, NY

Matthew B, 23 Oct 2019

New York, NY

Course was great. It was different than the other audit class I have performed. Instructor was very knowledgeable and worked in real world experience. He did not rely to heavily on real world experiences or the book to teach. This showed his knowledge on the subject matter. I would come to another course if he was the instructor.
Response from course provider : Thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad that you had such a great experience, and that were able to get a lot out of the course. Hernan does teach several of our other courses, you can find on our website or by working with your account rep.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steve S, 26 Aug 2019

Boston, MA

Everything was great about this class and the facilities.
Response from course provider : Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are very pleased that you had a great experience.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanne W, 21 Aug 2019

Boston, MA

Overall was a pleasant learning experience. Peter did very well at making sure the material was understood by everyone in the class. He was easy to approach with questions and gave easy to understand answers. The staff on the conference center were friendly and were accommodating to specify needs.
Response from course provider : Thank you for your feedback on your course, instructor, and facilities. We are very happy to see you enjoyed your experience and you were able to get quality teaching.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kristin B, 18 Jul 2019

Chicago, IL

This class was exactly what I expected and more. I was afraid like other training's I have taken that it would not explain the process and requirements of Audit but I could relate all the way through this training and it was also nice to hear the differences in the audit process throughout other people in the class.
Response from course provider : What great feedback. We are glad to hear that we exceeded your expectations. It is great that you were able to get benefits from your peers in the class as well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Thomas L, 18 Jul 2019

Chicago, IL

The course was really good. I liked the instructor a lot he used his prior experiences from audits he had worked on and applied them to the course which really helped with understanding the concepts on a deeper level.
Response from course provider : Thanks for the feedback. We are very glad to see that you got a lot out of your course. We are happy to hear that the instructor's style was what you needed and will allow you to apply what you learned at work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]