Sort by:

Information Security Boot Camp - ISG291 Reviews

kenneth h, 13 Dec 2019

Orlando, FL

Charles was fantastic in explaining the course material....Great class!
Response : We appreciate the high marks for the course. We are very happy to see that Charles was such a great instructor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Timothy K, 13 Dec 2019

Orlando, FL

Will L, 13 Dec 2019

Orlando, FL

Charles is stellar...made the course engaging and worthwhile. He threaded real world examples and experiences into the learning model, while also using certain tactics to help grasp difficult concepts in a memorable way.
Response : Thank you for your positive feedback on the course. We are very happy to see your experience was so great and that you were able to learn amazing new concepts.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jessica P, 13 Dec 2019

Orlando, FL

Nino R, 13 Dec 2019

Orlando, FL

The venue was professional and courteous. The material for the course was thorough and informative. The instructor went above and beyond for the benefit of our understanding. He was able to seamlessly mix humor into the material to make it memorable and easier to learn. Would recommend this instructor to anybody looking to attend this boot camp.
Response : Thank you for the high marks on this course, we are very happy to see you enjoyed the course. We also thank you for the great remarks on Charles, we are very pleased to see he was able to exceed your expectations as an instructor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Maxwell O, 13 Dec 2019

Orlando, FL

More time would be appreciated especially with regards to exercises. Fantastic Instructor
Response : Thank you for the positive feedback on the course, we are pleased you had such a great experience. Thank you for the comments regarding the time for exercises, this will help us continue to improve the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joshua D, 13 Dec 2019

Orlando, FL

New chairs. Chairs upset my back all week
Response : Thank you very much for your feedback on the course. We will be sure to inform the hotel about the chairs.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Theresa R, 13 Dec 2019

Orlando, FL

Charles Pask is a thought leader in the industry and an interesting experienced instructor, it was a heavy 5 day course made manageable by his experience and sense of humor.
Response : That you very much for your feedback on the course. We are very pleased to see that it was such a positive experience and that the instructor was great.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Graham L, 16 Aug 2019

Boston, MA

Alice B, 16 Aug 2019

Boston, MA