Sort by:

Emergency First Aid at Work for Schools Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 90 reviews

Michelle C, 15 Feb 2020

This was a brilliant course , delivered really well, not boring and Brendan was fab so didn’t drift off half way through, was great to do the practicals rather than watching a power point etc ..... have already recommended this course to a few friends and family

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shilpi J, 15 Feb 2020

Very informative and interactive

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kajal K, 14 Feb 2020

Brendan was fab! Really informative and interesting. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura C, 14 Feb 2020

Brendan was great made it fun, memorable and interesting. Learnt loads very useful. Delivered really well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lara-Jean A, 14 Feb 2020

Absolutely fantastic. So informative. We had such fun and a good laugh. Would highly recommend Brendan. THANK YOU.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alan C, 14 Feb 2020

The sessions were of course educational, but also delivered in a very unique way. The content and explanations were excellent.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanna E, 17 Jan 2020

Very clear and helpful. The day went past very quickly and did not drag, as I had anticipated!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paddy T, 08 Jan 2020

Learnt more than I have at any 1st Aid course! Brisk, purposeful, extremely knowledgeable and experienced. Showed humour and understood what we required.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

john s, 08 Jan 2020

The course was really well delivered. He was interesting, enthusiastic and a good teacher!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew B, 08 Jan 2020

Fantastic course which was led really well by our instructor

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]