Sort by:

Basic Life Support 4 hours Reviews

Philippa P, 25 Apr 2019

Both instructors were extremely knowledgeable, a very good course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Philippa P, 25 Apr 2019

Both instructors were extremely knowledgeable, a very good course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vincent H, 25 Apr 2019

The course was very hands on and engaging and the two trainers brought a real breadth of practical knowledge.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matthew S, 24 Apr 2019

Very professional

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Luke M, 24 Apr 2019

Extremely informative and useful. High quality training delivered professionally but in an entertaining and engaging way.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tony L, 24 Apr 2019

Very Good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jonathan W, 24 Apr 2019

Clear, helpful. Covering the content in a way that was helpful for both first timers and those who have done many times

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah L, 24 Apr 2019

Very useful and infirnatuve

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Angus P, 24 Apr 2019

Great course- you kept our attention throughout. Good team. Many thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tracy K, 26 Feb 2019

Course great,Danny the trainer,excellent ,as I put in my review . Not so pleased with the email I received from Lesley Patrick from, surrey first aid training,suggesting I was not pleased with Danny s training,and they could possibly send someone else for future courses,at Loseley . Not sure why I was send this,and I do not want Danny to think, he was not greatly apricted at Losely for a good training session .
Response : I agree with you Danny is an excellent trainer, who has completed the training at Loseley Park for the last 4 years. However we received comments about his accent and how it was difficulty to understand him. I was just pointing out we could send a different trainer to suit Loseley Park's requirements in future, which could be discussed at the time of booking. I was not in anyway suggesting you were not pleased with Danny and I am sorry you felt this was being implicated in my reply.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]