Sort by:

Remote Outdoor First Aid Reviews

Ron H, 19 Aug 2019

Guildford

Trainer had very in depth knowledge about the subject with much practical experience. The sessions were well planned with opportunities to practice practical skill.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel S, 18 Aug 2019

Guildford

Great teacher with lots of knowledge. You leave knowing so much with wanting to know more.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simone D, 18 Aug 2019

Guildford

If you think First Aid is boring, you need to think again. Derek was a fantastic instructor. It was a whole weekend of fun, useful and practical knowledge, great company and very confident building. This was my 3rd First Aid course and this course made a massive difference in my confidence to go remote and feel prepared. The practical played out scenarios will be in my memories for much longer than a pure verbal presentation and hopefully this will lead to me helping people in an emergency situation.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amanda S, 18 Aug 2019

Guildford

An enjoyable couple of days. Derek was a brilliant trainer with enough personal stories mixed in with the content to keep things light. The scenario section was particular good as it definitely reinforced the classroom learning. The facilities where amazing. Having lunch sitting next to the Meerkat enclosure was a real treat.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Derek H, 18 Aug 2019

Guildford

Brilliant course and brilliant trainer

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sassie A, 18 Aug 2019

Guildford

An excellent course that I would recommend to anyone.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hazel O, 09 Jun 2019

Guildford

Excellent course ,delivered with alot of humour.Brendan was very thorough and kept what could be very dry information interesting.Will definitely be looking on the Surrey First Aid Training site for future training needs.Fulfiled my training needs exactly at an easily accessible location.Thank you so much.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura C, 09 Jun 2019

Guildford

Brendan was fantastic - very engaging and informative. Highly recommend this course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laure L, 09 Jun 2019

Guildford

Great group. Lots of laughs, lots of knowledge too. Thank you Jane and Brendan!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

George B, 09 Jun 2019

Guildford

Brendan was fantastic - very entertaining and enjoyable. Course covered all the basics and was well organised

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]