Sort by:

ER1 Revision Day Reviews

Brian B, 10 Jun 2019

Very well run course with both venue & tutor 5 star

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

john m, 07 Jun 2019

Paul built good rapport with all of the attendees and offered engaging (knew his subject matter) learning whilst allowing participants to openly chat about different Ideas and products etc. The timings were right and I think we managed to get enough of the content covered in order to pass the exam. One of the attendees has the exam Tuesday next week.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stuart M, 07 Jun 2019

Excellent Course- Found it very positive

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matt H, 04 Apr 2019

Nice relaxed atmosphere but great content

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Leena M, 25 Mar 2019

Great way of learning about Equity Release and the key elements of it. Preferably having more and a variety of exam questions would be ideal.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lianne F, 22 Mar 2019

I attended the course with the knowledge that I had booked my ER1 exam for today. What I learnt on the course was highly valuable and definitely helped me pass the exam today. I am really grateful to have been given the opportunity to attend and feel it made a huge difference to my learning so thank you very much

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John A, 21 Mar 2019

fantastic day - Paul Archer was very knowledgeable and helpful. course was at a good pace and easy to follow

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca S, 21 Mar 2019

It would be good to cover products such as Optional Payment Lifetime Mortgage and Income Lifetime Mortgage. The trainer was excellent and maintained energy levels really well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Melanie H, 21 Mar 2019

I came to the course having purchased the materials but not yet having chance to have started studying. However I am already confident to sit the exam just needing to put some time up improving knowledge on each product. I must give thanks to Georgia as the caterers had not sent my vegan lunch and being local to the area I was prepared to nip out to Morrisons or Boots and grab some however she had something already waiting for me at lunch time. Big thanks to Georgia for this.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Pauline V, 21 Mar 2019

I felt Paul was a very engaging tutor and the content was appropriate to already trained mortgage advisers and brought attention to the topics that I do not use on a day to day basis.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]