Sort by:

Sales Management 1 Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 28 reviews

Richard F, 02 Jul 2020

Excellent, very enjoyable and I came away with a little more confidence than I when I started. Just wish we could have done this all together

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dave S, 20 Feb 2020

London

Great course very informative & carried out by a consumet professional

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Scott M, 20 Feb 2020

London

Simon was very informative He is a real role model i have learnt allot from

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Edward G, 20 Feb 2020

London

Great course, with good relevant content. Made applicable to everyone's individual needs with discussions and workshop sessions. Food was fantastic, venue very clean and tidy.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christine C, 20 Feb 2020

London

Very good course, trainer and content. Would highly recommend

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Craig C, 21 Nov 2019

London

Simon Cooper was brilliant. Identifying the various elements required for personal development and management was made very clear.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Harpreet D, 21 Nov 2019

London

The course leader Simon Cooper was super engaging and made the course enjoyable to be on. His method of delivering the material was fab and kept my attention throughout!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kim L, 27 Jun 2019

London

All good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark R, 27 Jun 2019

London

Worth while and much needed to begin my new role in management. Simon is a great trainer and I would gladly use his services again.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sheila A, 27 Jun 2019

London

Really enjoyed the course content, Simon was great straightforward and down to earth and his knowledge has assisted and challenged me to motivate the team.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]