Sort by:

Spanish Reviews

Liz K, 25 Mar 2021

Loving the lessons and so want to continue. Really enjoy Carmen's style of learning and pleased that she can be so patient with me.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julia W, 25 Mar 2021

Very pleasing that the class can be done in 2 sessions rather than 1 & during the day. Course material is good.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Catherine R, 06 Mar 2021

I enjoyed the course. Carmen was helpful, friendly and a good teacher. It is good to have a Spanish teacher who is from Spain.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Owain W, 07 Aug 2019

Marlow

I really enjoyed this course and found the material both challenging and rewarding. The one-to-one course has helped to raise my level by focusing on my specific needs, thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jenny S, 20 Jun 2019

Marlow

Professional and empathetic teacher. Really engaging and kind. Worth every penny! Thank you so much for giving my son the confidence he needed

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chrissie S, 10 Dec 2019

Marlow

Dianne S, 01 Oct 2019

Marlow

Jeremy D, 06 Apr 2019

Marlow

Meg T, 31 Dec 2018

Marlow

Brian C, 07 Dec 2018

Marlow