Sort by:

Revit Architecture Certification - Zero to Hero Reviews

Julian H, 26 Jul 2023

Great course, and Iman is excellent.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam M, 16 Dec 2022

This Training was excellent. The Instructor was informative, knowledgeable and patient. he answered all my questions in depth as well as adding additional information. i would definitely recommend this course to anyone

3 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Miguel N, 18 Nov 2022

Intense, enjoyable and efficient course. I feel i chose well between all the offer i found in the market. We covered a lot in only five days, and the teacher has been able to guide us through all the themes smoothly and making us participate in all the creations.

9 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sara E, 19 Aug 2022

I had a Revit Architecture: Zero to Hero course. I enjoyed the course; It was informative and very interesting program to work with. Iman- the instructor- was amazing; very clear and patient. She also suggested external learning materials. I would throughly recommend Academy Class.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Saqib Z, 31 Mar 2022

Marnus was brilliant, very patient and very knowledgeable, knew his stuff and very good at explaining. Answered all my questions and was really well set out all the way through. Its tiring but a very good tiring.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charis K, 22 Nov 2021

Academy Class has a great team behind. They helped me choose the right course for me and the needs of my company. I attended the Zero to Hero in AutoCad and Revit. The course for both is very comprehensive and easy to follow. Iman is an amazing tutor, she has a thorough knowledge of the applications and she is very helpful and supportive.
Response : Hello Charis, Thank you so much for the lovely feedback. We are so happy to have had you on our courses and we are glad to hear that you had a great time with us. You do have 3 months of post-study support with your booking with us, so if you need any assistance from our training team or Iman, then please do not hesitate to email us. All the best for the future!

5 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Benjamin H, 15 Oct 2021

Marnus was a really good teacher. He managed to give me confidence in the software and was extremely patient when answering questions.
Response : Hey Ben, thank you so much for the lovely comments, we really appreciate that!

5 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lewis D, 15 Oct 2021

Marnus was a great tutor, he provided very informative and thorough tuition. He was happy to go back a step and repeat if we were unsure/had lagged behind and was also happy to answer our questions regarding issues we were having, or issues we could foresee.
Response : Hey Lewis, thank you very much, I am glad you enjoyed the course with us

10 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eduardo G, 18 Jun 2021

The course was great and Iman is a great tutor! :)
Response : she sure is! thank you so much for the kind feedback!

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Muath B, 18 Jun 2021

the course was good, useful, and covered most objectives that I needed. more practice to be ready for the exam. Thanks a lot
Response : thank you so much for your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed the course!

6 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]