Sort by:

Premiere Pro 201 Green Belt Reviews

Mauro C, 28 Nov 2020

Excellent course, I thought I had a good knowledge of the application but Domenico showed me so many more insights. I fell incredibly motivated to get on with new projects.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Saul O, 05 Oct 2020

Honestly just a great course all round. Grace helpful many times in the prep and after, Dom is a very patient and understanding teacher.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Saqib H, 04 Oct 2020

Excellent course , great teaching , going in to the course a complete beginner on premiere pro not having even looked at it , to coming out at the end of the week confident in using it and editing movies to how I want . Superb teacher explained everything really well. Only thing I would say is there were sound issues with the speaker as sometimes sound would slip in and out , but teacher would then explain and repeat anything missed , would recommend , and even consider doing other courses with the academy .

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris D, 07 Feb 2020

London

Great course, knowledgeable instructor, great facilities

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ian O, 07 Feb 2020

London

An excellent course which has allowed me to hone and expand my skills in Adobe Premiere Pro with lots of new ideas and techniques for video editing.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ross T, 13 Dec 2019

London

Great course conducted by a great instructor (Tom).

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

khamis a, 01 Nov 2019

London

Tom was wonderful, helpful, i got a lot from him he make the course more easy and useful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christian A, 01 Nov 2019

London

The course was good and Tom is great. Very skilled and knowledgeable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

gaz j, 01 Nov 2019

London

really good course to learn editing. need to train in own time too to help reinfornce learning process.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ben B, 17 May 2019

London

no further comment, overall a great course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]