Sort by:

Revit Architecture 201 Green Belt Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 67 reviews

Simon S, 27 May 2021

Generally very good. Course content was excellent. I did struggle to keep up at times to follow every Revit command so my only issue to raise is that at times, the instructor could have slowed down a bit as I would need to ask for elements to be repeated step by step, as I tried to watch on one screen, repeat the commands on another screen, and also try to take notes where possible. But generally, he was very good technically and knowledgeable.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Manuela B, 12 Mar 2021

I was very excited and afraid to do the Revit course Zero to Hero, because I do not have a very good English, but the Teacher spoke very clearly and had a lot of experience in explaining this program. I recommend it a hundred percent
Response : Hey, thank you so much for taking your time to leave us the wonderful feedback, we looking forward to welcoming you again to your next course with Academy Class

5 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

sam p, 26 Jan 2021

It is rare to find a committed teacher as Iman, she has done a great job teaching me Revit. She is very knowledgeable and prepared and always ready to help. I will definitely recommend to take a course with her.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Beatrice B, 22 Jan 2021

Fantastic trainer and a fantastic course - I had a great time and learnt loads!

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam S, 13 Nov 2020

I really enjoyed the course, the trainer (Iman) was very knowledgeable and excellent at going over all the course objectives. Iman explains all the points clearly. This is my second Autodesk course with Iman and I highly recommend her as a trainer. The application is huge and grasping the features will take many hours of practise, but this has been an excellent introduction.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rashad A, 13 Sep 2019

London

An informative course. Covers a lot.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Antonio C, 24 May 2019

London

Exceeded my expectations, learned everything that was scheduled, and some more advanced stuff as a bonus. great course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marius C, 24 May 2019

London

Would be good to get a manual or written text to take away at the completion of the course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steven W, 24 May 2019

London

None

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Harry F, 19 Oct 2018

London

None

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]