Sort by:

Cinema 4D 101 Yellow Belt Reviews

PY W, 25 Sep 2019

London

Ben is awesome and very knowledgeable, his industry and teaching experience really shows. This is my 2nd time doing a course taught by Ben and I would love to be taught by him again.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Brian L, 25 Sep 2019

London

Fantastic course led by a very professional instructor. No attitude and nothing to elevate ego over the students (as sometimes experienced elsewhere). Always happy to answer questions and figure out specific techniques pertinent to our jobs. A great experience over the entire course. Friendly staff. Beautiful location. Nicely timed breaks. Would definitely recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nandi N, 25 Sep 2019

London

It is a lot to learn in short time so it is a bit tricky to evaluate if the exact learning/teaching route is optimal for every design background/interest. I have a background of multiple fields - 3D being one of them, and I could make good use of what I learned in 3 days.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael K, 05 Jun 2019

London

Ben has been a brilliant instructor, very engaging and entertaining, also extremely knowligable

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julian H, 12 Dec 2018

London

Really great Cinema 4D course. Ben was so helpful and made sure I was keeping up with the class through each stage. Fantastic first experience of the programme.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mishal A, 10 Oct 2018

Everything was difficult at first, but applicable in the end. for 3 days.. I'm more then happy with what I learn

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mohammed A, 04 Jul 2018

London

I wish i took this course earlier in my life :) everything was straight forward and perfect :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Yukie W, 04 Jul 2018

London

I highly recommend to my friends and colleagues. Instructor was very helpful and I really enjoyed the class. I took same level last year but this time he covered wider topics and more in depth. I could learn and digest the software knowledge much better. Will keep on learning after this class. Thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

PY W, 04 Jul 2018

London

Ben is very knowledgeable with the software and is a very engaging teacher making the learning experience very interesting. C4D is a pretty difficult to learn by nature but Ben has made it as easy as possible by breaking down the tools and methods. I am now feeling much more confident in using the software and feel able to support our students in my day job.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

ahaad A, 04 Jul 2018

London

Thank you so much! it was very helpful and eye opening. The instructions were clear and straight to the point. And the instructor would always repeat and give us feedback. loved it!!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]