Sort by:

Auto CAD 101 Yellow belt Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 106 reviews

Nick S, 04 Dec 2019

London

Really enjoyed the course and my knowledge about Autocad has drastically improved. Ruta has been very clear in the instructions and made sure we are fully engaged in the process. Thank you Ruta!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

alex h, 11 Sep 2019

London

very good three days of training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laurence B, 12 Jun 2019

London

overall a very good course. I learnt a lot on the AutoCad software and being as new to the programme found it very valuable

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Brad T, 10 Jun 2019

Manchester

Micheal was a great instructor. Went through everything thoroughly and was a great when needed extra help. Real pleasure meeting him.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

MARK W, 03 Apr 2019

London

A BASIC TRAINING MANUAL WOULD HAVE BEEN HELPFUL

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ben B, 03 Apr 2019

London

Very informative and useful, good to get a certificate at the end. Possibly would like to have had more tasks to complete individually and maybe gone over some areas slightly slower or go over harder areas a few times.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kristiopher S, 06 Feb 2019

Manchester

Great friendly service, Michael very experienced answering all of our questions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

BASHIR K, 06 Feb 2019

Manchester

Friendly environment. The instructor was an expert. Had a good experience.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark V, 05 Dec 2018

London

I have enjoyed the course and have learned a lot. The teacher has been good. It's a lot of information to take in at such a short timescale though. The only issue is that the toilet facilities aren't very good.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Khulood J, 31 Oct 2018

London

I am very satisfied of the content of the course. It was very efficient.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]