Sort by:

AfterEffects 201 Green Belt Reviews

Chris D, 26 Nov 2021

Great course, will recommend to all of our design teams

7 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stefano F, 16 Aug 2019

London

My second time. And it is still great!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Seamus N, 16 Aug 2019

London

Course materials could different and more interesting.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Abigail P, 15 Mar 2019

Manchester

Really great course, would highly recommend. I will be taking away lots of new skills into my workplace! Thank you Ian! I would also like to come back in for the 103 course, and maybe the exam!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam H, 15 Mar 2019

Manchester

Excellent course led by a very personable and able tutor. Enjoyed it thoroughly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bethany R, 30 Nov 2018

Manchester

Loved the training. Ideally I would have liked to spend more time on some of the more advanced aspects.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel B, 30 Nov 2018

Manchester

Hardware was not fit for purpose - crashed several times on Roto Brush Exercises (this unfortunately was the problem on the last course. Learnt a lot of new techniques - that will find useful but some repetition from last course (3D) (Ian was particularly helpful)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kevin D, 30 Nov 2018

Manchester

The course was great, only issue was the machines kept crashing due to bugs in the software which slowed things down slightly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James G, 30 Nov 2018

Manchester

The course was fantastic to gain a deeper understanding of After Effects. The majority of the course was an absolute gold mine of information. The time saved in the future from what I've learned will be huge and it also answered questions that I've had for a while and never found answers too. Great course, Fun and Highly reccomeneded

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicola C, 30 Nov 2018

Manchester

The course was really good. I can definitely see practical applications for the things we learned and feel that it will benefit my development as a designer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]