Sort by:

UX Design Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 16 reviews

Alex M, 07 Dec 2018

Manchester

I wasn't involved in the booking / registration process, but the course was great.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Heidi S, 07 Dec 2018

Manchester

Really enjoyed the course and felt I can take alot away from it to apply to my work and to personally develop further.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

renuka v, 23 Nov 2018

London

good experience and learning hope for the best Thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kieran B, 23 Nov 2018

London

Stefano P, 11 Sep 2018

London

The teacher was amazing, I have learnt a lot form his experience and competences regarding UX design, thanks his teaching I am now able to prepare my career in UX design. On the other side the quality of the facilities and material provided were quite poor, the room was not big enough for the type of course we did, the internet was not working well during all the week and this compromise our final prototyping results. Another sad point was the "book" provided, just an amount of photocopied slides where each pages were totally disconnected making the preparation for the exam much harder (I was expecting a proper book to be honest, a book where we could studied properly), I prepared for the exam searching online external resources.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicola W, 04 May 2018

London

Lovely course! Greta is a very clear teacher who welcomes participation, and questions. The practical side of the course where we learn how to implement the UX design principles in designing a pretend app was really helpful for me. It reinforced everything learned from the ISO standard, as I am a practical learner. It also showed me how to take everything into practice in my workplace, which is valuable to both myself and the company I work for.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Taghrid a, 04 May 2018

London

very good course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eva C, 04 May 2018

London

It would be great to be able to experience real life user testing or usability testing in a lab environment.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Francesco S, 16 Feb 2018

London

Very good instructor, very encouraging. I think the facilities are terrible, noisy and hot. There were a few small errors in the slide show and the display resolutions and the stretching of the of the content on our screens made things hard to read and follow. But overall very good, a very nice teacher and staff.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Besmira N, 16 Feb 2018

London

Amazing course, very helpful and the instructor Greta she is the best!! Very good job.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]