Sort by:

Microsoft Excel Introduction Reviews

Sharon R, 06 Aug 2020

I gained great knowledge from this Introduction Course. Callum was excellent in communicating and answering questions.
Response : Thanks for the great feedback, Sharon. Hope to see you on the Intermediate course soon ;)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert L, 30 Jul 2020

A very good course (it helped that the group was very small - we got really personal attention!)
Response : Thanks for the positive feedback, Robert, delighted to hear it went well

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kathy W, 12 Jun 2020

Good introduction course to Excel if you have some knowledge of how the basics work already it's a bonus.
Response : Thanks for your great feedback, Kathy. Hope we see you on the Intermediate level some time in the future!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Annette K, 11 Jun 2020

Whilst I knew a little about Excel I still got a lot of information out of this course. I did feel it was going a little fast and it would have been helpful to have been asked to do the task as soon as it was showed so that you actually managed to grasp the concept. The exercises at the end of each section of tasks were good to do but I struggled to remember all the formula etc to get them finished in time. Overall, a good course and the booklet will be helpful to refer back to when needed. Thank you.
Response : Thank you for such positive feedback, Annette, and we have taken onboard your suggestions regarding the practical element of the training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sheila S, 10 Jun 2020

Excellent course Well worth attending and I learned new skills Excellent trainer
Response : Thanks Sheila - look forward to seeing you on the Intermediate level course when you feel you are ready for it!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kerry-Anne P, 15 May 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this course and it has made me want to learn more about Excel. I am more confident using Excel and I would like to try the next course level.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katy S, 15 May 2020

The trainer was very clear, patient and friendly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

NEIL M, 30 Apr 2019

THE COURSE WAS WELL PRESENTED AND THE TRAINER WENT THROUGH SOME OF THE TRAINING WHICH IS NEEDED FOR OUR ROLES.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark B, 30 Apr 2019

all I needed

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Edith K, 22 Nov 2018

Belfast

Lunch was lovely - thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]