Sort by:

Skills for Logistics Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 30 reviews

Asghar A, 22 Mar 2024

Huddersfield

Debora was very nice and helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

james H, 22 Mar 2024

Huddersfield

The course was great I enjoyed all of it. I have learned things i wouldnt have learnt anywhere else. There is more to logistics than i thought. Debra is amazing.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Danielle j, 22 Mar 2024

Huddersfield

I've enjoyed the course, it was set out well, interactive and fun. It wasn't boring like some courses. Deb put everything together well even under pressure, She made sure everyone got involved and supported.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aaishah B, 30 Jan 2024

Realise are an underrated resource that more people need to hear about. The team are all so engaging and you can tell they have a sincere interest in helping people learn and grow, every minute spent with them was highly valuable and I ended each day feeling as though I had gained something, in part because of all the things they taught me but also because of how they made me feel moving forward. They imbued me with a strong sense of confidence and clarity, I left each session with a clear plan on where I wanted to be next and how I would get there. The level of commitment they showed to every individual who took part was undeniable and I believe the people here have the potential to make a huge difference in the lives of others. Realise owes it's growing success to the wonderful people acting in its name, it was a pleasure to collaborate with them on this course and I look forward to taking more courses with them in the future!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ahzaan A, 30 Jan 2024

Alan Donnelly was our course tutor and I can only thank him for his patience and knowledge that he provided us. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and made sure we were all included. I would definitely recommend him as a course tutor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Callum W, 14 Dec 2023

North West

Thanks Stuart for teaching me about logistics

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ryan G, 10 Nov 2023

North West

Great tutor overall

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ladros S, 10 Nov 2023

North West

Very good overall and I’m very pleased

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Taremekedzwa M, 10 Nov 2023

North West

The course was excellent and the trainer was very informative and patient which is greater from a learner's point of view. Venue could be better with rest rooms accessible for visitors.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Susan B, 10 Nov 2023

North West

Could be improved from a prayer room not being able to have a warm drink to being escorted to the toilet

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]