Sort by:

CAPA for the Medical Device Industry Reviews

Killian H, 02 Feb 2024

Good course overall and well delivered. Interaction could have been better but this would have been the case if face-to-face I feel.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris N, 12 Oct 2023

Excellent course, there will be more people from APS Materials taking this course in the future. As it is far more in-depth and useful than anything we would have covered in college, and the knowledge will be invaluable as so many people contribute to the work carried out during CAPAS's here.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fiona C, 12 Oct 2023

Excellent course tutor, with real experience of how CAPA is useful and not just an academic exercise.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zoe R, 12 Oct 2023

Thank you John. Over the 2 day course I have learnt some key skills that I can apply.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah R, 12 Oct 2023

I completed the course online over 2 days and I thought it was great. I will recommend both the course and SQT (John) to colleagues.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aodh O, 02 Aug 2023

Excellent course. Thorough and very engaging.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andreas P, 02 Aug 2023

Good pace with well timed breaks. Delivery from the tutor was great, especially considering the "dry" nature of the topic.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joseph R, 02 Aug 2023

John is great, very knowledgable and really friendly. The course material was a little bit repetitive and I really did not enjoy the batch number segments.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mona N, 20 Apr 2023

The Tutor is highly experienced and very pedagogic!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Harshitha S, 20 Apr 2023

Good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]