Sort by:

Software Validation Reviews

Jennifer P, 25 Apr 2024

I found this course very helpful. Coming from virtually no background in software validation, the 3 days covered a huge amount of valuable knowledge which I will use in my current role. John was extremely knowledgeable. The course material was excellent and the right amount of interaction was involved

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dave L, 25 Apr 2024

The course content and delivery was excellent. John is very experienced on the subject matter & delivered the content very clearly and kept our attention and focus. I would highly recommend this course to my collogues.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gerard P, 07 Dec 2023

Really good Course. Excellent Tutor and the right level of content. Thanks to John for an excellent 3 days. Gerard

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Manish M, 07 Dec 2023

great course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Juenevive F, 07 Dec 2023

Very good training. I learned a lot about CSV. The trainer was very knowledgeable and likeable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shelby G, 07 Dec 2023

John Lafferty was great. Clear & Knowledgeable. Explained everything well. Answered every question in detail. I would be happy to book again.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ashley T, 07 Dec 2023

The remote course was engaging and the exercises were very helpful for me to absorb the material. The instructor was very knowledgeable and clearly explained and clarified the content.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen M, 23 Nov 2023

Good course, lots of good detail covered. Very engaging.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vincent R, 23 Nov 2023

Good course overall giving an overall understanding of software validation

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanna C, 23 Nov 2023

Good but more direction would be great

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]